Filter by
  • Carrie R

    STURGIS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 26, 2021
    Jim Stykemain's team always does a great job. Always helpful.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 7, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Erica S

    STURGIS, MI | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    It was good

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Douglas C

    HOWE, IN | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 15, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Garry M

    BURR OAK, MI | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 19, 2021
    Great

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    October 25, 2021
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Constance B

    WHITE PIGEON, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2021
    I love the dealership. The employees are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and fun.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Matthew W

    HOLLAND, MI | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 29, 2021
    My salesperson (Meagan) was great!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • David E

    MEXIA, TX | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    I was in town visiting relatives. I walked in needing an oil change,service writers were very helpful. Car was ready 30 minutes later. Cashier was very friendly and pleasant. Very good experience,next time I’m in town visiting and need service,I will definitely stop by. Thanks for friendly great service!!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Dennis S

    HOWE, IN | 2015 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2021
    I am unhappy that I had to spend $200.00 to correct a manufactures defect, fortunately the dealership found rather quickly..

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Spreuer, Dennis, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gary R

    STURGIS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    They did a great job!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 23, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Dennis S

    HOWE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Work was done in timely fashion and the staff were very friendly and considerate.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 21, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC. We're happy we could meet your expectations!