Filter by
  • Joshua P

    COLDWATER, MI | 2023 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 13, 2022
    Megan was great. And I like you don’t rip off customers with charging over msrp. I will continue to buy from you and recommend others, just on that alone.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 17, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • Charles G

    EAST LEROY, MI | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    Great customer service friendly staff
  • Edith J

    STURGIS, MI | 2013 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    I was very pleased with the service, they ordered the part on friday it was there by the afternoon and my blower motor was replaced. I'm a happy customer!!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to see you soon!
  • Mary G

    HOWE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 13, 2022
    I had schedule brake and tire replacement service after Kevin had spent a great deal of time finding the tires I wanted and working up an estimate. Unfortunately, the tires had not arrived in the two weeks between when the appointment was scheduled and when I brought my vehicle in and I was not informed of this before the appointment or on the morning I dropped my vehicle off. I learned about this after the brakes were installed and I was called and told my vehicle was ready for pick up. This made a big difference to me because I use my vehicle for work and am out on the road away from home until after Thanksgiving and I was counting on my car being finished before I left. When I told Kevin this he was very apologetic and said there were supply delays (which I completely understand), and he offered to call me if the tires happened to arrive that afternoon saying that he would find a way yo get them installed before I had to leave the next morning. I emailed him the next morning about scheduling an appointment for December when I get back, but have not heard anything. I love your dealership and find every single person who works there incredible kind, professional and helpful, so I’m assuming this is a one-off. The only thing I wish would have been done differently is having someone let me know that the tires weren't going to arrive in time. I might have asked to change the order to tires that could arrive on time or them somewhere else, but I would have felt more secure while driving. I’ll definitely be back because I appreciate your service department and everyone who works there!!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Michael R

    STURGIS, MI | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 25, 2022
    We have been buying vehicles at this dealership for many years and will continue to do so. The experience has always been very positive. They make us feel like part of their family,
  • Glen E

    WHITE PIGEON, MI | 2009 Chevrolet Express Passenger
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2022
    Good Job Great Service
  • James N

    BURR OAK, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    On June 09,2022 we brought our 2021 Chevy Equinox in to your dealership for service oil filter,lube,and tire rotation on September 30,2022 we called and told the service department that we just noticed a oil spot approximately 6” in diameter on our garage floor and that I had checked the fluid levels and all was ok.so they told me to bring the above vehicle in October 04,2022 which we did after checking this out it was found that the technician who serviced our vehicle on June 09,2022 had never fully tightened the oil filter and it was beginning to work loose which could have been very costly to your dealership it if the filter had fallen off.I was advised that the technician serviced our vehicle no longer works for you.(Thank God ) but the issue was resolved and your staff was very friendly.however we feel that the fact this was a inexcusable incident we should get our next service for oil,filter,lube and tire rotation free.this is why you got a low rating .
  • Bob D

    WHITE PIGEON, MI | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    I arrived on time. Car was in the garage right away. I waited in the clean waiting room. Short time later car was done and discussed the car paperwork results. Paid went home. Good job.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William L

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Msrp only no dealing and you want me to be happy about!!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    William Lawrence, we regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. We base our relations with our clients on professional, no-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. As such, all information is prominently disclosed on the proposal each client receives prior to making a buying decision.
  • Douglas C

    HOWE, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Always professional

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!