Filter by
  • Tara C

    BURR OAK, MI | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Always pleased with the work the team does and the customer service is A1.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 17, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC.
  • Keith F

    BRITT, IA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 10, 2022
    Very friendly small town service

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 11, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Joe D

    STURGIS, MI | 2001 Chevrolet S-10
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    nothing to say i sat and waited till service was done,then left

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    May 6, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kenneth W

    DOWAGIAC, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    Dealt with Marcos Arroya, very knowledgeable and helpful, will recommend to friends.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 27, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jefferson C

    KALAMAZOO, MI | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2022
    Great service and couldn't ask for a better experience purchasing a new truck. Thank for all your patience and insight on our new truck.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 25, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Laneva P

    CLIMAX, MI | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 11, 2022
    Great experience. Friendly and fast when buying a car.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • James H

    STURGIS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2022
    Very friendly, they were ready for my vehicle when I arrived

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    April 12, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Deborah B

    STURGIS, MI | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    A friendly, family-feel atmosphere, where staff is both professional and personal in their interactions. Quality car service that leaves me fully assured my car is safe and working at top condition. Thank you, Stykeman team!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 31, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • John M

    STURGIS, MI | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2022
    Very professional and on time.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 29, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Mari C

    STURGIS, MI | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2022
    Got an oil change

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 22, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon!