Filter by
  • Bob D

    WHITE PIGEON, MI | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    I arrived on time. Car was in the garage right away. I waited in the clean waiting room. Short time later car was done and discussed the car paperwork results. Paid went home. Good job.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William L

    PLYMOUTH, IN | 2022 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 16, 2022
    Msrp only no dealing and you want me to be happy about!!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    William Lawrence, we regret that we could not reach an agreement on the vehicle you were interested in. We base our relations with our clients on professional, no-pressure service, full disclosure, and transparency. As such, all information is prominently disclosed on the proposal each client receives prior to making a buying decision.
  • Douglas C

    HOWE, IN | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 13, 2022
    Always professional

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • William B

    CENTREVILLE, MI | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    Folks have work hard to make it happen for the 2012 GMC Terrain ( since April 22 till Sept 2) working on electrical and various other items. The team never gave up finding certain problems and doing the best in solving each situation. Was a long time, and many employee hours (and parts !) but the team prevailed. Tip my cap to the folks in the service department!

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Omar C

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 4, 2022
    Nice customer service and great service

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dennis S

    HOWE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2022
    I had a problem with a Michelin self sealing tire, it did not seal its self after it got a nail stuck in it. I took it to the local GM dealer and they referred me to a local tire shop and once the tire shop found out it was a self sealing tire, they said there is no repairing the tire, it would have to be replaced. I talked to the customer service a Michelin and with the tire having 21,000 miles on it the best they could do is give me 50% off on a new tire and at a cost of $256.00 plus the mounting and balancing and no guarantee, I decided to get a tire that could be repaired and has a guarantee with it for a little over half of what it would have cost me to get the Michelin replacement. I am not happy with the Michelin tires you put on the Bolt.

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Annette J

    STURGIS, MI | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    Fast service very nice people
  • Daniel H

    STURGIS, MI | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2022
    I always get an appointment when needed. Employees are friendly and helpful.
  • Donna B

    CONSTANTINE, MI | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 1, 2022
    thank you
  • Verla D

    LAGRANGE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2022
    good

    Response from Jim Stykemain Chevrolet Buick GMC

    July 25, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!